Connect with our team

President/Owner

Mike Crandall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3351

m.crandall@crandallmfg.com

Human Resources/Owner

Kathy Crandall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3360

k.crandall@crandallmfg.com

Operations Manager

Schscha Lofquist

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3608

s.lofquist@crandallmfg.com

Principal engineer

Mike Trefilek

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3837

m.trefilek@crandallmfg.com

Principal Engineer

Bill LeFevre

(P)815.316.8600 ext . 3190

b.lefevre@crandallmfg.com

quality manager

Brian Finn

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3722

b.finn@crandallmfg.com 

Production Manager

Gayla Maddock

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3859

g.maddock@crandallmfg.com

Group Leader

Pat Marshall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3694

p.marshall@crandallmfg.com

materials manager

Crystal Goldsmith

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3721

c.goldsmith@crandallmfg.com

Facilities/Logistics

Bob Maddock

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3205

b.maddock@crandallmfg.com 


Questions

-Technical Support
-Price
-Stock Availability
-Returns

Back to Top